Boys Major

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Jun 3 2017
9:30 AM
Opening Day Indians vs Athletics
Sluka Field
Sat, Jun 3 2017
12:00 PM
Opening Day - Yankees vs Nationals
Sluka Field
Sat, Jun 3 2017
2:30 PM
Opening Day - Nationals vs Rangers
Sluka Field
Mon, Jun 5 2017
6:30 PM
Athletics vs Yankees
Sluka Field
Tue, Jun 6 2017
6:30 PM
Rangers vs Athletics
Sluka Field
Wed, Jun 7 2017
6:30 PM
Yankees vs Indians
Sluka Field
Thu, Jun 8 2017
6:30 PM
Athletics vs Nationals
Sluka Field
Fri, Jun 9 2017
6:30 PM
Indians vs Rangers
Sluka Field
Mon, Jun 12 2017
6:30 PM
Nationals vs Indians
Sluka Field
Tue, Jun 13 2017
6:30 PM
Rangers vs Yankees
Sluka Field
Wed, Jun 14 2017
6:30 PM
Nationals vs Yankees
Sluka Field
Thu, Jun 15 2017
6:30 PM
Athletics vs Indians
Sluka Field
Fri, Jun 16 2017
6:30 PM
Yankees vs Athletics
Sluka Field
Mon, Jun 19 2017
6:30 PM
Rangers vs Nationals
Sluka Field
Tue, Jun 20 2017
6:30 PM
Indians vs Yankees
Sluka Field
Wed, Jun 21 2017
6:30 PM
Athletics vs Rangers
Sluka Field
Thu, Jun 22 2017
6:30 PM
Rangers vs Indians
Sluka Field
Fri, Jun 23 2017
6:30 PM
Nationals vs Athletics
Sluka Field
Mon, Jun 26 2017
6:30 PM
Indians vs Nationals
Sluka Field
Tue, Jun 27 2017
6:30 PM
Yankees vs Rangers
Sluka Field
Wed, Jun 28 2017
6:30 PM
Yankees vs Nationals
Sluka Field
Thu, Jun 29 2017
6:30 PM
Indians vs Athletics
Sluka Field
Fri, Jun 30 2017
6:30 PM
Nationals vs Rangers
Sluka Field
Wed, Jul 5 2017
6:30 PM
Athletics vs Yankees
Sluka Field
Thu, Jul 6 2017
6:30 PM
Yankees vs Indians
Sluka Field
Fri, Jul 7 2017
6:30 PM
Rangers vs Athletics
Sluka Field
Mon, Jul 10 2017
6:30 PM
Athletics vs Nationals
Sluka Field
Tue, Jul 11 2017
6:30 PM
Indians vs Rangers
Sluka Field
Wed, Jul 12 2017
6:30 PM
Nationals vs Indians
Sluka Field
Thu, Jul 13 2017
6:30 PM
Rangers vs Yankees
Sluka Field
Boys Major
Opening Day Indians vs Athletics
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 9:30 AM

Sluka Field

Opening Day - Yankees vs Nationals
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Sluka Field

Opening Day - Nationals vs Rangers
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Sluka Field

Athletics vs Yankees
Monday, June 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Rangers vs Athletics
Tuesday, June 6 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Yankees vs Indians
Wednesday, June 7 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Athletics vs Nationals
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Indians vs Rangers
Friday, June 9 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Nationals vs Indians
Monday, June 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Rangers vs Yankees
Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Nationals vs Yankees
Wednesday, June 14 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Athletics vs Indians
Thursday, June 15 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Yankees vs Athletics
Friday, June 16 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Rangers vs Nationals
Monday, June 19 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Indians vs Yankees
Tuesday, June 20 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Athletics vs Rangers
Wednesday, June 21 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Rangers vs Indians
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Nationals vs Athletics
Friday, June 23 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Indians vs Nationals
Monday, June 26 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Yankees vs Rangers
Tuesday, June 27 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Yankees vs Nationals
Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Indians vs Athletics
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Nationals vs Rangers
Friday, June 30 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Athletics vs Yankees
Wednesday, July 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Yankees vs Indians
Thursday, July 6 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Rangers vs Athletics
Friday, July 7 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Athletics vs Nationals
Monday, July 10 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Indians vs Rangers
Tuesday, July 11 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Nationals vs Indians
Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field

Rangers vs Yankees
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Sluka Field