Boys Intermediate

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Jun 3 2017
11:00 AM
Opening Day Razorbacks vs Jayhawks
White Pines
Jayhawks 4 Razorbacks 0
Sat, Jun 3 2017
11:00 AM
Opening Day Wolverines vs Bulldogs  (additional info...)
Mary A. White
Wolverines 5 Bulldogs 2
Sat, Jun 3 2017
1:00 PM
Opening Day: Sun Devils vs Notre Dame
White Pines
Sun Devils 8 ND 5
Sat, Jun 3 2017
1:00 PM
Opening Day: Bulldogs vs Hurricanes  (additional info...)
Mary A White
Hurricanes 8 Bulldogs 3
Mon, Jun 5 2017
6:30 PM
Jayhawks vs Hurricanes
Mary A White
Hurricanes 8 Jayhawks 8
Mon, Jun 5 2017
6:30 PM
Bulldogs vs Notre Dame
White Pines
ND 11 Bulldogs 10
Tue, Jun 6 2017
6:30 PM
Notre Dame vs Razorbacks
White Pines
Razorbacks 8 ND 2
Tue, Jun 6 2017
6:30 PM
Hurricanes vs Wolverines
Mary A White
Wolverines 5 Hurricanes 2
Wed, Jun 7 2017
6:30 PM
Wolverines vs Jayhawks
Mary A White
Jayhawks 9 Wolverines 6
Wed, Jun 7 2017
7:00 PM
Sun Devils vs Bulldogs
White Pines
Sun Devils 18 Bulldogs 8
Thu, Jun 8 2017
6:30 PM
Jayhawks vs Bulldogs
White Pines
Jayhawks 6 Bulldogs 5
Mon, Jun 12 2017
6:30 PM
Bulldogs vs Sun Devils
Mary A White
Bulldogs 7 Sun Devils 6
Mon, Jun 12 2017
6:30 PM
Notre Dame vs Hurricanes
White Pines
Hurricanes 5 ND 4
Tue, Jun 13 2017
6:30 PM
Sun Devils vs Wolverines
White Pines
Sun Devils 10 Wolverines 8
Tue, Jun 13 2017
6:30 PM
Razorbacks vs Bulldogs
Mary A White
Bulldogs 11 Razorbacks 5
Thu, Jun 15 2017
6:30 PM
Hurricanes vs Razorbacks
Mary A White
Hurricanes 18 Razorbacks 9
Thu, Jun 15 2017
6:30 PM
Woverines vs Jayhawks
White Pines
Jayhawks 5 Wolverines 5
Mon, Jun 19 2017
6:30 PM
Sun Devils vs Jayhawks
White Pines
Sun Devil 9 Jayhawks 7
Mon, Jun 19 2017
6:30 PM
Bulldogs vs Hurricanes
Mary A White
Bulldogs 4 Hurricanes 4
Wed, Jun 21 2017
6:30 PM
Hurricanes vs Sun Devils
Mary A White
Sun Devils 6 Hurricanes 4
Wed, Jun 21 2017
6:30 PM
Wolverines vs Notre Dame
White Pines
Wolverines 5 ND 2
Thu, Jun 22 2017
6:30 PM
Hurricanes vs Notre Dame  (additional info...)
White Pines
Hurricanes 16 ND 12
Thu, Jun 22 2017
6:30 PM
Jayhawks vs Razorbacks
Mary A White
Razorbacks 13 Jayhawks 6
Mon, Jun 26 2017
6:30 PM
Wolverines vs Hurricanes
White Pines
Wolverines 1 Hurricanes 1
Mon, Jun 26 2017
6:30 PM
Jayhawks vs Bulldogs
Mary A White
Jayhawks 7 Bulldogs 7
Tue, Jun 27 2017
6:30 PM
Notre Dame vs Razorbacks
Mary A White
Razorbacks 6 ND 5
Tue, Jun 27 2017
6:30 PM
Bulldogs vs Wolverines
White Pines
Wolverines 11 Bulldogs 9
Wed, Jun 28 2017
6:30 PM
Wolverines vs Sun Devils
Mary A White
Wolverines 5 Sun Devils 4
Wed, Jun 28 2017
6:30 PM
Hurricanes vs Jayhawks
White Pines
Jayhawks 4 Hurricanes 2
Thu, Jun 29 2017
6:30 PM
Sun Devils vs Razorbacks  (additional info...)
White Pines
Sun Devils 5 Razorbacks 1
Thu, Jun 29 2017
6:30 PM
Notre Dame vs Bulldogs  (additional info...)
Mary A White
Bulldogs 12 ND 6
Thu, Jun 29 2017
8:00 PM
Bulldogs vs Razorbacks
White Pines
Razorbacks 11 Bulldogs 8
Wed, Jul 5 2017
6:30 PM
Razorbacks vs Sun Devils
White Pines
Sun Devils 5 Razorbacks 4
Wed, Jul 5 2017
6:30 PM
Notre Dame vs Wolverines
Mary A White
ND 11 Wolverines 9
Thu, Jul 6 2017
6:30 PM
Razorbacks vs Hurricanes
White Pines
Razorbacks 9 Hurricanes 3
Thu, Jul 6 2017
6:30 PM
Jayhawks vs Sun Devils
Mary A White
Sun Devils 6 Jayhawks 4
Mon, Jul 10 2017
6:30 PM
Sun Devils vs Hurricanes
White Pines
Sun Devils 8 Hurricanes 2
Mon, Jul 10 2017
6:30 PM
Jayhawks vs Notre Dame
Mary A White
Jayhawks 5 ND 2
Tue, Jul 11 2017
6:30 PM
Wolverines vs Razorbacks
White Pines
Wolverines 13 Razorbacks 12
Tue, Jul 11 2017
6:30 PM
Notre Dame vs Sun Devils
Mary A White
Sun Devils 14 ND 6
Wed, Jul 12 2017
6:30 PM
Razorbacks vs Wolverines
Mary A White
Wed, Jul 12 2017
6:30 PM
Notre Dame vs Jayhawks
White Pines
Thu, Jul 13 2017
6:30 PM
Playoffs 1 vs 4  (additional info...)
White Pines
Thu, Jul 13 2017
6:30 PM
Playoffs 2 vs 3
Mary A White
Fri, Jul 14 2017
6:30 PM
Championship Game
White Pines
Sat, Jul 22 2017
All Star Day
GHHS
Sun, Jul 23 2017
All Star Day Makeup  (additional info...)
GHHS
Boys Intermediate
Opening Day Razorbacks vs Jayhawks
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 11:00 AM

White Pines

Jayhawks 4 Razorbacks 0

Opening Day Wolverines vs Bulldogs
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Mary A. White

Wolverines 5 Bulldogs 2


Bulldogs are playing a double header this day.

Opening Day: Sun Devils vs Notre Dame
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 1:00 PM

White Pines

Sun Devils 8 ND 5

Opening Day: Bulldogs vs Hurricanes
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Mary A White

Hurricanes 8 Bulldogs 3


Bulldogs are playing a double header due to the odd number of teams.

Jayhawks vs Hurricanes
Monday, June 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Hurricanes 8 Jayhawks 8

Bulldogs vs Notre Dame
Monday, June 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

ND 11 Bulldogs 10

Notre Dame vs Razorbacks
Tuesday, June 6 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Razorbacks 8 ND 2

Hurricanes vs Wolverines
Tuesday, June 6 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Wolverines 5 Hurricanes 2

Wolverines vs Jayhawks
Wednesday, June 7 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Jayhawks 9 Wolverines 6

Sun Devils vs Bulldogs
Wednesday, June 7 2017 @ 7:00 PM

White Pines

Sun Devils 18 Bulldogs 8

Jayhawks vs Bulldogs
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Jayhawks 6 Bulldogs 5

Bulldogs vs Sun Devils
Monday, June 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Bulldogs 7 Sun Devils 6

Notre Dame vs Hurricanes
Monday, June 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Hurricanes 5 ND 4

Sun Devils vs Wolverines
Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Sun Devils 10 Wolverines 8

Razorbacks vs Bulldogs
Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Bulldogs 11 Razorbacks 5

Hurricanes vs Razorbacks
Thursday, June 15 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Hurricanes 18 Razorbacks 9

Woverines vs Jayhawks
Thursday, June 15 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Jayhawks 5 Wolverines 5

Sun Devils vs Jayhawks
Monday, June 19 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Sun Devil 9 Jayhawks 7

Bulldogs vs Hurricanes
Monday, June 19 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Bulldogs 4 Hurricanes 4

Hurricanes vs Sun Devils
Wednesday, June 21 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Sun Devils 6 Hurricanes 4

Wolverines vs Notre Dame
Wednesday, June 21 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Wolverines 5 ND 2

Hurricanes vs Notre Dame
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Hurricanes 16 ND 12


This game is a reschedule of the game that was rained out the week of June 12th.

Jayhawks vs Razorbacks
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Razorbacks 13 Jayhawks 6

Wolverines vs Hurricanes
Monday, June 26 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Wolverines 1 Hurricanes 1

Jayhawks vs Bulldogs
Monday, June 26 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Jayhawks 7 Bulldogs 7

Notre Dame vs Razorbacks
Tuesday, June 27 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Razorbacks 6 ND 5

Bulldogs vs Wolverines
Tuesday, June 27 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Wolverines 11 Bulldogs 9

Wolverines vs Sun Devils
Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Wolverines 5 Sun Devils 4

Hurricanes vs Jayhawks
Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Jayhawks 4 Hurricanes 2

Sun Devils vs Razorbacks
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Sun Devils 5 Razorbacks 1


after this game, the Razorbacks will play the Bulldogs to finish the game that was rained out the week of June 12th.

Notre Dame vs Bulldogs
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Bulldogs 12 ND 6


after this game, immediately head back to White Pines to finish the game vs. Razorbacks that was rained out the week of June 12.

Bulldogs vs Razorbacks
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 8:00 PM

White Pines

Razorbacks 11 Bulldogs 8

Razorbacks vs Sun Devils
Wednesday, July 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Sun Devils 5 Razorbacks 4

Notre Dame vs Wolverines
Wednesday, July 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

ND 11 Wolverines 9

Razorbacks vs Hurricanes
Thursday, July 6 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Razorbacks 9 Hurricanes 3

Jayhawks vs Sun Devils
Thursday, July 6 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Sun Devils 6 Jayhawks 4

Sun Devils vs Hurricanes
Monday, July 10 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Sun Devils 8 Hurricanes 2

Jayhawks vs Notre Dame
Monday, July 10 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Jayhawks 5 ND 2

Wolverines vs Razorbacks
Tuesday, July 11 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Wolverines 13 Razorbacks 12

Notre Dame vs Sun Devils
Tuesday, July 11 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Sun Devils 14 ND 6

Razorbacks vs Wolverines
Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Notre Dame vs Jayhawks
Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

Playoffs 1 vs 4
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines


Playoff info is all TBD

Playoffs 2 vs 3
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Mary A White

Championship Game
Friday, July 14 2017 @ 6:30 PM

White Pines

All Star Day
Saturday, July 22 2017

GHHS

All Star Day Makeup
Sunday, July 23 2017

GHHS


in case of rainout